Users can change their own user profile settings in user profile:
- Profile photo (not used yet)
- First and last name
- Language for the user interface (xD Twin is available in many languages)
Users can also:
- Delete their account. Note! This will remove all acount information from the system and cannot be restored. So be careful.
- Change password